IDRA14 National Championships – CONGRATULATIONS to Simon Revill who won the 2018 Championship with crew Alan Henry in Carlingford. 

A superb effort from Simon who won the Championship as crew a number of times and last season was National Championship winning crew in both IDRA14 and Fireball.Enjoy the celebrations.

Sutton Dinghy Club Alan Carr and Dana Kilroy were 3rd.  Full results below: